First Look At RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 7 Trailer!

It’s official! RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 7 will premiere on March 2nd on Logo TV, with a new crop of fabulous queens and sickening new line up of judges!

It has been reported that Santino Rice, a regular judge on the show, will not be in Season 7 but instead will be replaced by two new judges – Carson Kressley and Ross Matthews.

You can also expect to see a whole bunch of guest judges this year who include – Ariana Grande, Jessica Alba, Demi Lovato, John Waters, Kathy Griffin, Olivia Newton-John, Alyssa Milano, Kat Dennings, Jordin Sparks, Mel B, Tamar Braxton, Rebecca Romijn, Santino Rice, Isaac Mizrahi, Michael Urie, Rachael Harris, Lucian Piane and Merle Ginsberg.

The new Season 7 Trailer was released on Logo TV‘s website earlier today, but unfortunately if you’re not in the USA you cannot watch it. So, we have taken the liberty of posting it on our Facebook page for you to see!

Get ready to feast your eyes on the new trailer for Season 7!